zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect crixDating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect relifordDating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect lylianegyanDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect jkambhire
Default Female Profile

aishablue

74, female, widowed

Taman Cheras Makmur, Malaysia

hello every one

i am just me a nice and easy going lady who like to make friends with people from all over the world and i also like to meet with them too, i am a very nice and easy going lady who like to see others happy at all time and i also like to be happy too

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tlcjason101

56, male, divorced

Opdyke, United States

Change is a constant thing in life...

I considers myself a good-looking, i do believe in soulmates and i know that God has the right woman for me when the time comes, I am nice person as well. With my friends i communicate and sociable. In the couple partnership i am affectionate and romantic, friend and confident. i'm open-minded and cheerful. i work hard and i wants to grow both in my job both personally. i am romantic, caring, faithful, jalous of what i love. i hope to find and meet a lady to fall in love with.. clever, communicative, honest and ready for commitments.I am ready to see what life has to offer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joyasDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect tinyDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect roseDating Prospect andyDating Prospect jaygriffinDating Prospect deeDating Prospect angelicaDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect samDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect selvaDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect ravi