want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect coryaloneDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect lolasolonDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect hayssDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect roy119
Default Male Profile

nycecandy

56, male, single

Toronto, Canada

Hi everyone in here

My name is Tarry not Terry.Am a decent gentleman with a good sense of humor and am here to make decent friends only.I need someone who can be my better half sincerely with no pretense or hypocrisy .I love reading, travelling,adventures and beautiful things that life can offer.Am good at dancing,singing and making music during my leisure time.Hope to meet that special someone here.Thanks

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'8" (204 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect amelaDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect sollemDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect roseDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect selvaDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect david008Dating Prospect dindinmdh