pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect arvindDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect crixDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect angelicaDating Prospect coryaloneDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect joyasDating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect amelaDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect roy119
Default Male Profile

dare

31, male, single

Jacksonburg, United States

ask me about myself

am for real not here to joke but for a serious relationship cus am a very serious minded person never like to be deceived and am looking my soul mate someone i will be with for the rest of my life,so pls HEARTBREAKERS dont come to me never add me up pls i here not to joke

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect david008Dating Prospect samDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect raviDating Prospect roseDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect micheal14