personality... youthful

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect janeDating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect arvind
Default Female Profile

nancyw

39, female, single

Baltimore, United States

I am dreaming of a real man

By my nature I am a kind hearted, amiable and communicative person. I am a very easy-going, nice, cheerful and intelligent woman. I like my life and people who are close to me. I am happy when everybody smile around me. My friends say that I have an open personality. I am strong in character and physical strength, healthy, happy, generous, honest, loyal, romantic, loving. I would like to give all my love and care to a man, my only one who will change my life, bring light and happiness in it. I adore animals, like to be with friends. I am trying to have a good look even at home. I adore romantic evenings with family. I am sure that my husband will be happy to be with a caring, attentive, sincere and affectionate. I am dreaming of a real man, who will support me in any life difficulties and share our common happiness. My man should be a reliable and romantic. I don't ask much – be my husband to enjoy mornings with breakfast, be my friend to enjoy days and be my lover to enjoy nights together. If you are just a man who knows how relationship works I would be happy to join my life with yours! Please, find me. I believe that all our dreams will come true when we are together.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect samDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect amelaDating Prospect karriDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect lolasolonDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect andy