personality... tidy

Dating Prospect sandelDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect tinyDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect andyDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect applexzx
Default Male Profile

gil

45, male, single

Jessie, United States

I need a loving heart. All I need is someone with true love to spend the rest of my life with, I'll take good care of her.

Am Gil, I love meeting nice and sociable people...I've been alone for 2years now, i need true lover, partner and mate forever...that's all. I love travelling and dancing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect amelaDating Prospect lylianegyanDating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect david008Dating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect crixDating Prospect janeDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect joyas