personality... romantic

Dating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect raviDating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect deeDating Prospect angelicaDating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect balirob
Default Female Profile

esha11

32, female, single

Sri Nagar Colony, India

Hello, i hope to find the real person here.

I am an energetic and sociable person. I appreciate decency and sincerity in a relationship between a woman and a man. . . The inner handsome is more important for me than the handsome of appearance. I wish to open a new world in the world of your soul. And if I understand you are the Only whom I am seeking, i share with you all your sorrows and joys, I will be your best friend and partner I like to travel very much. . It is very interesting to get more knowledge about the new countries, new people and traditions. It's great to have such a possibility. I'm a quiet, kind, loyal. A great meaning for me is a human's soul. Circle of my interests is various. I like the literature, music, and cinema. personality traits are; calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, sensitive, optimistic, romantic My perception of an ideal.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mmtt123

54, male, widowed

Walnut, United States

Love in action

I am always positive and I try my best to make other people happy. I love helping people and I am sympathetic towards other people, I care about feelings and hearts of other people. I am very decent, I always solve problems by discussion. I love peace and serenity and harmony is the most important thing in life. I am the most tender, loving, passionate and understanding person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect roseDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect karriDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect tinyDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect crixDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect samDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect amelaDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect gloriac