personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect crixDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect selvaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect sollemDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect karriDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect samDating Prospect deeDating Prospect kate08
Default Female Profile

missmilano

39, female, single

Perth, Australia

Simple and Honest

Im very easy going person and very simple as well. I like to see new things around the world, new culture, new friends, also i like to watch movies, walking along the beaches under the moon and bright sky and looking at stars and admire the universe. I respect people a lot and i am new to internet dating site. Please do not hesitate to ask me if you have any questions. Thank You

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sumitDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect angiewDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect david008Dating Prospect karrifDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect coryaloneDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect lolasolonDating Prospect roseDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect andyDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect natasha