personality... protective

Dating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect tinyDating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect selvaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect amelaDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect ktryon34
Default Female Profile

firsttimelove1

41, female, single

Port Charlotte, United States

lovers go and lovers come but true friends are forever

I am funny and out going . I love to laugh and share a joke. I like a man that can make me laugh. Am seeking a man that is serious and not into games. I am a good listener and will opne up quikly to a man that is open and sincere. Just conctact me and you will see what I am made of

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

sweetmadhu

61, male, single

Haripur Kalan, India

Nature is a Teacher,let us romance it with wild Adventures !!!!!!!!!!!!

a simple, honest n straightforward male who loves Nature n Adventure. loves hill trekking, wild life safari n river rafting. music n travel r other addictions. loves every thing that is natural as well as pure ! athletic body, n robust mind !.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect angelicaDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect crixDating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect andyDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect raviDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect tam10