personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect lolasolonDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect janeDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect lyf4delivin
Default Female Profile

matilda112

35, female, single

Kings Bay, United States

I have a good looking and my own house. But I am missing someone to share my love with.

Am woman with cool emotions and a good personal behaviors hoping to meet the same peoples in life to make or bring peace and joy.Am also optimistic and a brave woman who likes to encourage the depressed and loved ones personals for them to also that some one out there also loves

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect balirobDating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect andyDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect lylianegyanDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect sollemDating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect applexzx