personality... persistent

Dating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect andyDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect samDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect selvaDating Prospect raviDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect deeDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect sandelDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect tomkickman
Default Female Profile

hafco123

40, female, single

Ordway, United States

single and searching for a life time partner

My main motto in life - "You should be able to enjoy every day and every moment", so I always try to stick to the optimism around. I think my main advantages are responsibility and honesty. I'm purposeful and fair. It is very important for me to have people around me because I feel happy thanks to my friends and family. I always try to be a reliable person who will never betray. I will support, I will help in any difficult situation. I really appreciate the friendship and grateful to destiny that I have such people who tested over the years and situations.add me or send me an 

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

farrukh

33, male, single

Zarkuduk, Uzbekistan

I like sport, reading book, sweeming, sometimes cooking traditional foods. I like to investigate some new countries market. I like to do business. I'm honest polite and responsible. That's all information which is you should know. I'm looking for lady who like to have husband like me :-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Uzbekistan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect lolasolonDating Prospect hayssDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect amelaDating Prospect coryaloneDating Prospect crixDating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect janeDating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect angelicaDating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect karri