personality... passionate

Dating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect hayssDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect karriDating Prospect lylianegyanDating Prospect samDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect katrinex
Default Male Profile

whiteasrose

60, male, divorced

River Heights, United States

“Some feel the rain,others just get wet..”

I'm very outgoing and funny. I am also very spontaneous. To know me is to love me. I'm like a big teddy bear. I like to snuggle on the couch. I love dancing and I can have fun doing anything. I love to have a good time. I get along with anybody, and I love to smile. Life is short so make the best of it. I love going fishing, all kinds of outdoor things. Also very touchy-feely. Honesty is very important to me. I also love the gym, I work out about five days a week, I don't have a sixpack, I am what you call stocky. So if you want a skinny little rip guy that's not me. I don't play games or allow it. Im Looking forward to chating with you but prefer to talk in person on phone. My match would be sincere, funny and spontaneous. She would have to be very affectionate loving and caring, somebody who's a little old school. Someone who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty, and jumping in with both feet. Someone who can be my friend as well as my lover, someone I can talk to about anything and hear what I'm saying. All I want is honesty and 100%, because I am the type that will give 120%.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect sandelDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect sollemDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect amelaDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect robiesun