personality... logical

Dating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect samDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect karrifDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect jaygriffinDating Prospect roseDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect angelicaDating Prospect davebaker567
Default Male Profile

petlover2015

55, male, widowed

Fabius, United States

Life is what we make use of it

My name is Mark Taylor 48 years old.I have been a widower for 4 years with 1 son and 1 daughter, I'm 6.1 fit tall and work as a contractor, I have brown eye's and brown hair, My friends say I am hard working and trustworthy with a good sense of humor. I enjoy a good laugh or making someone else laugh. I own my own business and have worked hard at it for approximately 20 years. I am grateful for what I have and I am looking for a long term relationship and all the wonderful things that go with it...long walks.. endless conversation . .. and doing things on the spur of the moment. I volunteer in my community as a firefighter, there is nothing like seeing the appreciation on a neighbors face when you have helped them in their time of need. I have been a volunteer for about four years now and I do not plan on stopping anytime soon. I enjoy traveling, walking, looking at the stars, watching a good movie, a good bottle of wine and your company. I truly believe the right woman is out there for me even though I have to say that NJ offers a lot of fakes. Please be honest and post a picture that was taken recently and not 10 years ago. Be who you say you are and not what guys might want to hear. I'm pretty mild at heart, easy to get along with and a perfect gentle man... I'm excited to meet you and find out who you are.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect karriDating Prospect sollemDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect selvaDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect petrina