personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect coryaloneDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect sollemDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect crixDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect janeDating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect gloriac
Default Female Profile

kassandra

27, female, single

Acton, Canada

Trying to find the right true lover in my life

I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. After one divorce, I have better understanding about how to love a man. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together.. I am looking for a reliable man with good manners, not hot-tempered, kind and attentive, the one to be happy with forever. The man for me is the person to respect, to care and to love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Individualistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chris

34, male, single

Ikiot Akpan Essiet, Nigeria

Am Chris, 25, Base in the UAE, working in a car maintenance company . I've been in the country for past a year and i miss all my normal routine.

I come from a christian family of three, in the eastern part of Nigeria. I work in the UAE to earn a leaving and also support my family and relatives because they mean a lot to me, presently am enrolling on a Health and Safety course to upgrade my academical qualification and get a better job. I so much miss my normal routine(going to the cinema,going for fellowships,and some sports activities) because of the nature of my job. Hanging out with my family is one thing i love doing, and i miss them so much because of the distance. I love making friends, visiting places, learning new things and many more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect samDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect karriDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect raviDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect tinyDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect balirob