personality... honorable

Dating Prospect crixDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect deeDating Prospect roseDating Prospect hayssDating Prospect andyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect sollemDating Prospect david008Dating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect raviDating Prospect sam
Default Male Profile

howard

66, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

It is very good to meet the honest and sincere women.

I am very open minded about people and I see life as the exploration of possibilities and giving pleasure. Life to me means friends and family who you can trust and who trusts you.. I am very softly spoken, very polite; very well mannered, bad words don’t appear in my vocabulary. I also have zero tolerance for people of the lie... my life is about being a servant leader, wishing to leave the world a better place than I found it...

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

abigailboadi

31, female, single

Garvagh, United Kingdom

Loves family, mature, nice personality, polite, financially-secure, faithful, not deceitful, clean, easy-going, warm, romantic, respectful and happy

: I'm honest, friendly, caring, easy-going, optimistic, reasonable, joyful, cheerful, loves family, kind-hearted, sweet and romantic.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect janeDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect balirob