personality... exciting

Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect balirobDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect deeDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect raviDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect andyDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect david008Dating Prospect jkambhire
Default Female Profile

benita4u1

37, female, single

Surxan, United States

looking for someone nice

I am easygoing, I enjoy communication and openness, I love holding hands, quite nights together. I am honest and caring. I am trusting and faithful. I love my family. I have had my heart broke too many times to be playing games. I am looking for someone who wants and needs the same things I do. I have a heart that is soft and tender. I am a giver.Sometimes I care more about the other persons feelings than I do of my.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sumitDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect crixDating Prospect roseDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect sandelDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect samDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect karrifDating Prospect claudia1011k