personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect sollemDating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect andyDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect satheera
Default Female Profile

dianna

33, female, single

Bern, United States

need a man who will love me for me and take for who i am,and respect my feelings,i am single ready to mingle with a serious minded man for eternal rel

ABOUT ME:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: What people don't usually know is that I am very sensual and also very i m an affectionate (world-class cuddler). I enjoy pampering/surprising my partner, and I also love to be nurtured in return.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Empathetic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect karriDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect raviDating Prospect janeDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect deeDating Prospect tinyDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect hayssDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect daviddocare