personality... dependable

Dating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect karriDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect roseDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect raviDating Prospect coryalone
Default Male Profile

sam

65, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

hello

I am a young and open minded person but at the same time I am serious and motivated. I am seeking not only for a nice person with whom I can share my life with but also for happiness, I believe happiness is the main and the most important matter which motivates our days, we can compare it to loyalty, to be faithful, to be sincere and to smile. One proverb says smile to life and it will smile to you back. I am active, I like working and feeling I am useful to someone or to myself, it depends on circumstances. If you feel we have some points in common, so please take a minute to share your feelings with me and maybe a nice story starts from there. I cannot be indifferent to pain. I try to understand people and I don't like conflicts. I believe that bitter truth is better than sweet lie. I try to wake up in the morning with a smile on my face. I believe that we will build our lives ourselves. I think that life is too interesting and and too short and we should take everything from it. I am curious and would like to do several things I never had a chance or time to do them, maybe in the future. I try to lead active and healthy way of life. I like to meet with my friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joyasDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect tinyDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect danielDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect crixDating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect samDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect roseDating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect natasha