ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect tinyDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect karriDating Prospect deeDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect crixDating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect rose
Default Female Profile

jenniebless1001

49, female, divorced

Alexandria, United States

Seeking for long time serious relationship

I am a woman in the prime of life looking for a man in the prime of is life that wants to find a partner, confidant, friend, lover all rolled into one. As you can see from my interests below I am a outdoors person. I like a relationship with a lot of intimation in it, come on Mans being intimate is not only having fun but is physically showing affection to your mate. This can be in the form of a little hen peck on the back of the neck in the morning with a nice pat on the bottom to let your partner know that you love them to a full blown make out session where you are in a serious mood wanting to make love with your mate. In my opinion intimation goes on all day not just in the bedroom, hope I have not offended any of you. I am looking for a mate that has some of the same interests that I do and wants to grow old together and enjoy life to the fullest on the journey. They would need to be very active because I am a very active woman. If you are still reading you just might want to get in touch with me and see what happen.I can not guarantee what will happen but if you don't I can guarantee that nothing will happen and just by chance it could be the start of something good for both of us

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

deanneese

53, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Smile and the World Smiles With You

Good guy looking to meet a wonderful woman. Will fill this out later. Just tyring out this website for now to see what it is like. Hope to find someone wonderful. 48 years old, live in San Francisco, CA. Lived in London, Zurich, and Singapore outside the United States.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect angiewDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect balirobDating Prospect coryaloneDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect amelaDating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect lolasolon