ethnicity... other

Dating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect samDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect roseDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect tam10Dating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect raviDating Prospect hayssDating Prospect tempting999Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect coryalone
Default Male Profile


56, male, widowed

Brookline, United States

I'm Alexander From Usa I'm a widower i lost my wife five years ago i have one son, i work for the UN united nations as a humanitarian peacekeeping officer in Cyprus I'm searching for a honest woman that i will spend the rest of my life with, i want to love and to be loved.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect jaygriffinDating Prospect amelaDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect sollemDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect janeDating Prospect danielDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect david008Dating Prospect angelica