ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect sollemDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect karrifDating Prospect claudia1011kDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect tinyDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect mike091577
Default Male Profile

kamesh

28, male, single

Chowdaripeta, India

Hi All My name is mohan I'm looking for a new friend to share my feelings

My interest to stay with friends, chatting, playing basketball. I like to speak to new people. I like to travel, eat etc. Mostly i will be in front of the system. working as an IT professional doing as Oracle DBA. So most of the time i spent alone so i'm trying to find a new friend. If possible i want to date.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect jaygriffinDating Prospect andyDating Prospect hill0099cillaDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect raviDating Prospect samDating Prospect amelaDating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect dee