ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect blueocean12Dating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect samDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect sumitDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect lylianegyanDating Prospect lolasolonDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect coryalone
Default Female Profile

love4567

36, female, single

Cincinnati, United States

I am serious, responsible, kind, smart, honest, elegant, sociable, confident, romantic with a good sense of humor. I believe that in a happy family l

I would like to meet a man, with whom I can share my love, create a family, and have a happy life. He is kind, positive, successful, and achieves his goals. I want to learn from him and to grow with him. He makes me a better person, he will be my best friend and my fortress. I want to rely on him in any situation. If this sounds interesting for you, I would be happy to get to know you better.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

dttmm2369

35, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for a sweet girl on here

I am talkative and communicative man, and devoted to my family. But I consider relationships as a very serious step in my life. I am gentle, artistic, thoughtful, romantic, kind man. From my early childhood I knew what the family means to me. My parents were the example of the strong happy family. I used to live in the SP and want to create the family with the woman who has the strong family values and with whom I could feel myself as the real man. I would like to have common interests with my future beloved woman, but have my own space, growing up with each other. In my age I have such a big responsibility of being the loving and caring husband to you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect karrifDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect sramey123371Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect andyDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect shahjeeDating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect raviDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect crixDating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect danielDating Prospect satheeraDating Prospect selvaDating Prospect karri