body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect shantellcaraway100Dating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect crixDating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect karriDating Prospect amelaDating Prospect lyf4delivinDating Prospect viviangueDating Prospect ranjanDating Prospect roseDating Prospect tayoDating Prospect tlemmonDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect warnacksmithDating Prospect tracy
Default Male Profile

angelinacamero

31, male, single

Kwenzekile, South Africa

u ain't savvy if u ain't savvy

am Angelina Camero by name, am cool and lonely.I'm new to this online dating thing and you sound nice, More about me I am single never married with no kids and currently seeking for a real relationship or friendship to start with, but not rushing myself.I`m 26 a model by profession and I'm 5`7" with a modeling build,mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing,and a positive person.I am from USA and my mum from Canada,presently in manila Philippine on a Modeling Seminar which will be concluded in 2 days time but i will be back home hopefully in 3 days time.I've got a great sense of humor,I am more conservative politically than liberal. I work hard, and know how to have fun. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family ,I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hayssDating Prospect angiewDating Prospect sollemDating Prospect rinobimoDating Prospect andyDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect aleenaDating Prospect davebaker567Dating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect david008Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect tomkickmanDating Prospect deeDating Prospect kate25Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect olivia