body type... larger

Dating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect katrinexDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect andyDating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect gonzalaz100Dating Prospect destinyDating Prospect jkambhireDating Prospect janeDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect mike091577Dating Prospect sabrinaDating Prospect jaygriffinDating Prospect louishigginsDating Prospect relifordDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect coryaloneDating Prospect daviddocareDating Prospect angiew
Default Female Profile

manu

54, female, divorced

Schweinfurt, Germany

Hi everyone. Just looking, new here.

Will add more later. As for the moment, I´m just looking. DO NOT give me your phone number! I cannot risk having my business landline planted allover the web and sold to international callcenters. who knows, Facebook sells all our data, everyone does that, too, don´t you think? Anyway, happy about any true message!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect gloriacDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect joyasDating Prospect selvaDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect micheal14Dating Prospect lylianegyanDating Prospect hadip23Dating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect mitchelloves12Dating Prospect angelicaDating Prospect roy119Dating Prospect ktryon34Dating Prospect david008Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect sollemDating Prospect handyman1212Dating Prospect tomkickman