body type... average

Dating Prospect amitulipDating Prospect danielDating Prospect arvindDating Prospect deeDating Prospect roseDating Prospect manny578Dating Prospect jaygriffinDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect katevelvetDating Prospect hotlipsDating Prospect kate08Dating Prospect irfansadelyDating Prospect sandelDating Prospect lylianegyanDating Prospect andyDating Prospect tinyDating Prospect tedikhaDating Prospect samDating Prospect petrinaDating Prospect ktryon34
Default Female Profile

oceanpark3242

39, female, single

Westport, United States

lovepagge

i am independent, successful professional who is not really into meeting potential romantic interests in bars or clubs, and I make it a point to avoid dating at work as well. so figured I would give this a shot. Ideally I am looking for someone special, i am loving, caring, honest and dedicated, i love swimming, camping, ice skating, movies, cycling, travelling, concert, beach, baseball, etc.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect karrifDating Prospect sweetannieDating Prospect sumitDating Prospect david0oneDating Prospect helent7Dating Prospect viviancramps1122Dating Prospect naz2017Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect crixDating Prospect dindinmdhDating Prospect balirobDating Prospect sollemDating Prospect lolasolonDating Prospect robiesunDating Prospect applexzxDating Prospect destinyDating Prospect adoral2023Dating Prospect karriDating Prospect sramey123371